About Us

Introduction

Suzhou Eco Wave Power Technology Co., Ltd, was established in 2014 as the Chinese subsidiary of Eco Wave Power Ltd (EWP), a company headquartered in Israel, which has developed proprietary technology for extracting energy from sea waves. Through this innovative technology, Eco Wave Power delivers effective, sustainable wave energy solutions, for affordable electricity prices. 

China's vast 18,000KM coastline and thousands of islands, along with an ever-growing need for renewable energy, provide great potential for the implementation of EWP's wave energy technology. 

Eco Wave Power is the only wave energy company to ever win the Frost & Sullivan Product Innovation Award. According to Frost & Sullivan, “Eco Wave Power efficiently handles the prominent challenges prevailing in the field and offers an all-round solution for effective energy harvesting.  Based on the aforementioned performance drivers as measured through Frost & Sullivan independent analysis, Eco Wave Power is the recipient of the 2012 Frost & Sullivan New Product Innovation Award”

The company has developed proprietary technology for extracting energy from ocean and sea waves and converting it into electricity. Such technology enables to deliver effective, sustainable, practical, feasible and affordable wave energy solutions, which are responsive to the needs of local communities, cities, and countries globally wide.

Due to our awareness to the oscillating need of renewable energy sources, Eco Wave Power is currently focused on developing and commercializing its 100% owned patents, which are capable of producing large amounts of affordable, zero-emission renewable power.

The Eco Wave Power wave energy converter is a simple and inexpensive technology to harvest wave energy from high and low waves. It is designed to be simple and robust while offering technical advantages over competing systems.

Our system is being developed to produce electricity for cheaper price than traditional energy generation methods such as: coal, oil and gas as well as renewable energy generation methods such as wind and Solar. This will be achieved by using low cost materials, low maintenance price and periods and long life expectancies.

Eco Wave Power is the sole global inventor, owner and developer of the unique EWP wave energy device. The company designs, manufactures, and operates the EWP wave energy convertors.

We believe that our patented technology is clearly on target to become a world leader in the wave energy field.

关于我们

公司简介

苏州艾克波浪能技术有限公司(SEWPT),成立于2014年,总部位于以色列,是以色列艾克波浪能(EWP)在中国成立的子公司, 艾克波浪能拥有从波浪里采集能量的专利技术。通过这项创新型技术, 艾克波浪能旨在以成本经济的电价提供高效,可持续的波浪能解决方案。

EWP 是唯一一家曾荣获“Frost & Sullivan产品创新奖”的波浪能企业。Frost & Sullivan表示:“Eco Wave Power能有效地应对该领域中普遍存在的突出挑战并提供全方位解决方案进行有效的能量收集。基于上述绩效动因并通过Frost & Sullivan独立分析评审程序,Eco Wave Power获得了“2012年Frost & Sullivan新产品创新奖”。

公司已研发出了从海洋和海浪中提取能量并将其转化为电能的专利技术。该技术可以提供高效的、可持续的、可行的以及负担得起的波浪能解决方案,响应地方社区、地方城市以及全球范围内各个国家的需求。

由于清楚地认识到可再生能源的大量需求,目前EWP专注于开发和商业化100%的自有专利,生产大量负担得起的零排放可再生能源。

EWP波浪能转换器是一种从高、低波浪收集波浪能的简单而价廉的技术。它不仅简单而强大,同时还能提供超过同类系统的技术优势。

我们的系统还在进一步开发中,目的是使其所产生的电力价格低于传统的发电方式,如石油、煤炭和天然气发电;甚至还要低于某些可再生能源发电,如风能和太阳能发电。这一目的可通过低成本材料、低维护价格、短维护周期以及长使用寿命而实现。

Eco Wave Power是全球范围内独特的EWP波浪能装置唯一的发明者、所有者和开发商。该公司设计、生产和经营EWP波浪能转换器。


我们相信我们的专有技术能帮助我们朝着波浪能领域世界领先者的目标而前进。